Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink fantASTics 3 2 Awesome Super Cools
Mon, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink Knitwits 2 3 fantASTics
Fri, Jan 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink fantASTics 8 0 Broom Shakalaka
Sun, Jan 24 - 8:15 pm Black Rink fantASTics 4 0 Scott Extra Soft
Sun, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Wonder Women 3 2 fantASTics
Mon, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink fantASTics 2 0 Theta Chi Epsilon
Thu, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink fantASTics 5 0 Omnia Possum
Sat, Feb 13 - 10:15 am Black Rink Sweepery When Wet 0 5 fantASTics
Sun, Feb 14 - 11:45 am Black Rink fantASTics 1 0 The Princesses
Sun, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink fantASTics 3 4 Lady Ruggers

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Abbie Payne 0 0 0 0 24 45 1
Adeline Hummel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ashley Baldes (Captain) 0 0 0 0 75 195 6
Chelsea Cedarquist 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Erin Prior 9 4 13 0 0 0 0
Lillian Johnson 3 3 6 0 0 0 0
Margaret Fadoir 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
McKenzie Hill 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Meghan Pierce 6 2 8 0 0 0 0
Mikaela Carlson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Stephanie O'Neill 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Taylor Jirovec 7 4 11 0 0 0 0