Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 13 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Alpha Grab a Doughnut 0 6 The Exletes
Mon, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Exletes 3 0 DPhiE
Fri, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Mafia 1 3 The Exletes
Sun, Jan 24 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Exletes 2 0 Goals R Us
Thu, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Victorious Secret 0 1 The Exletes
Sun, Feb 7 - 8:45 am Black Rink The Exletes 2 1 Brooms of Doom...
Wed, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Lady Ruggers 2 3 The Exletes
Thu, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Exletes 5 0 Softball Team
Thu, Feb 18 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Internationals 1 2 The Exletes
Sun, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Exletes 4 3 Theta Chi Epsilon
Mon, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Exletes 2 0 Goals R Us
Mon, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Exletes 0 6 Knitwits

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aubrey Havlichek 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Casey Donovan 3 0 3 0 0 0 0
Haley Crites 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Jackie Aird 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Korinne Umlauft (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lexi Herrewig 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rachel Hook 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Sarah Rasmussen 4 0 4 0 0 0 0
Sylvia Rokosh 2 0 2 0 0 0 0