Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 16 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Landlubber Lambs 0 2 Kappa Cosine of...
Mon, Jan 18 - 2:00 pm Black Rink 100 Acre Hood 0 15 Landlubber Lambs
Sat, Jan 23 - 10:15 am Black Rink Landlubber Lambs 14 0 Wyld Stallyns
Sun, Jan 24 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Men in Black 0 3 Landlubber Lambs
Fri, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Excello 1 8 Landlubber Lambs
Thu, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Landlubber Lambs 6 1 Get SWEpt
Fri, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Landlubber Lambs 10 1 Marcal Small Steps...
Sat, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Woodsmen 2 7 Landlubber Lambs
Sun, Feb 14 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Other Guys 1 6 Landlubber Lambs
Sun, Feb 21 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Arctic Warriors 4 11 Landlubber Lambs
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Kappa Cosine of... 3 6 Landlubber Lambs
Wed, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Landlubber Lambs 6 5 Wumbology: The...
Wed, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink You Were Never... 4 0 Landlubber Lambs

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Bank 18 17 35 0 0 0 0
Austin Hower 3 3 6 0 16 60 2
Fetus 12 11 23 0 0 0 0
Jared DeBoer 10 8 18 0 0 0 0
Kelby Chrivia 13 10 23 0 1 0 0
Kyle Raboin 5 5 10 0 0 0 0
Kyler Witting 0 1 1 0 90 165 10
Lary Brant (Captain) 9 7 16 2 0 0 0
Patrick Wolfer 0 3 3 0 36 105 3
Stephen Comperchio 16 18 34 0 0 0 0