Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Das Broom 0 7 Rachael Ray Teakettles...
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Black Rink Nolan's Childhood 0 6 Rachael Ray Teakettles...
Tue, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... 6 1 Chirp Squad
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:45 am Black Rink Rock Tumblers 0 2 Rachael Ray Teakettles...
Wed, Jan 28 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... 12 0 Da eh team, eh
Mon, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... 11 0 RIP Dow
Sat, Feb 7 - 9:45 pm Black Rink BK Randys 0 6 Rachael Ray Teakettles...
Fri, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... 4 1 Roll Towel
Sat, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Cookie Monsters 1 14 Rachael Ray Teakettles...
Sat, Feb 28 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... 8 1 The Ice Fisherman
Sat, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... 4 1 Sparta
Sun, Mar 1 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Presto 02970 Professional... 6 2 Rachael Ray Teakettles...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Boomer Logan 3 5 8 0 0 0 0
Jesse Kolean 12 8 20 0 0 0 0
Kai Jenstrom 4 2 6 0 0 0 0
Nikko Kolean 8 11 19 0 0 0 0
Peter Hokemeir-Seim (Captain) 8 11 19 0 0 0 0
Robert Billings 1 4 5 2 0 0 0
Vincent McLain 5 0 5 0 101 127 0
William Larsen 10 10 20 2 0 0 0