Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink 1001 Ball So Hard 1 11 New Old Time Hockey
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Car Ramrod 2 19 New Old Time Hockey
Thu, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink New Old Time Hockey 22 1 Beach Bums
Mon, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink In Hoc Signo Vinces 0 22 New Old Time Hockey
Sun, Feb 8 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Great Northern... 0 20 New Old Time Hockey
Fri, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink New Old Time Hockey 3 2 The FirDonkeys
Sun, Feb 15 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose 1 9 New Old Time Hockey
Sun, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink New Old Time Hockey 12 1 Space Dolphins
Mon, Feb 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink New Old Time Hockey 24 2 Concrete Canoe
Fri, Feb 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink New Old Time Hockey 18 2 1001 Ball So Hard
Sat, Feb 28 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink New Old Time Hockey 16 1 The Goats
Sun, Mar 1 - 2:45 pm Black Rink New Old Time Hockey 4 2 Big Birds
Sun, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Fluorescent Flirts... 3 11 New Old Time Hockey
Mon, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink New Old Time Hockey 3 4 Pirate Sheep
Tue, Mar 3 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink New Old Time Hockey 11 8 Rambunctious Alpacas

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Tarvainen (Captain) 47 48 95 4 0 0 0
Daniel Livernois 22 35 57 0 0 0 0
Jacob Hardin 26 33 59 12 0 0 0
Kyle Hiltunen 29 14 43 0 0 0 0
Nate Clisch 26 29 55 0 0 0 0
Ryan Connor 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Ryan Livernois 40 28 68 4 0 0 0
Scott Cannon 15 16 31 0 0 0 0