Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Mon, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Goals R Us 5 0 West End Girls
Tue, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Black Rink HHH 0 2 West End Girls
Wed, Jan 28 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Stripe'ed Lady... 1 0 West End Girls
Sun, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink West End Girls 2 1 Lady Ruggers
Fri, Feb 6 - 9:30 am Black Rink West End Girls 5 0 Victorious Secret
Mon, Feb 9 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Guardians of the... 0 2 West End Girls
Tue, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Wonder Women 3 1 West End Girls
Thu, Feb 19 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink West End Girls 0 1 Omnia Possum
Tue, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Black Rink West End Girls 2 1 AGDomination
Thu, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Goals R Us 3 0 West End Girls

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Abbie Betzoldt 1 4 5 0 0 0 0
Addison Bailey 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Alyssa Knoester 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Darcy Perry 3 3 6 4 0 0 0
Erica Coscarelli (Captain) 6 1 7 0 0 0 0
Erinn Smith 0 0 0 0 127 0 0
Hallie Leatherman 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Hannah Akey 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Kira Ferguson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Lauren Clark 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Rayni Brill 0 0 0 0 0 0 0