Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 20 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Yooper Loopers 4 3 Dangle Dusters...
Sun, Jan 25 - 8:45 am Silver Rink The Yooper Loopers 3 1 Brick Squad
Thu, Jan 29 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... 1 7 The Yooper Loopers
Mon, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink The Yooper Loopers 2 1 Lion King on Ice
Fri, Feb 6 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Milk Steak 1 11 The Yooper Loopers
Sun, Feb 8 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Orange You Glad? 1 2 The Yooper Loopers
Wed, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Yodenheim Yodelers 2 3 The Yooper Loopers
Mon, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The eh Team 2 12 The Yooper Loopers
Tue, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Yooper Loopers 4 1 Dies Irae
Fri, Feb 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Yooper Loopers 2 5 Gitche Gumee Swashbucklers

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Cory Jokela 10 9 19 2 0 0 0
Dallas Bond 12 13 25 2 0 0 0
David Sproule 5 4 9 0 0 0 0
Lawson Julio 2 6 8 0 0 0 0
Michael Middleton (Captain) 12 8 20 0 0 0 0
Richard Taglione 0 0 0 0 0 275 13
Thomas Dunstan 6 5 11 0 0 0 0
Trevor Jones 1 3 4 0 0 0 0