Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 17 - 11:00 am Black Rink Wonder Women 1 3 Goals R Us
Mon, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Goals R Us 5 0 West End Girls
Tue, Jan 27 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Omnia Possum 2 3 Goals R Us
Sun, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Goals R Us 7 0 HHH
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:45 am Black Rink Lady Ruggers 0 6 Goals R Us
Tue, Feb 10 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Goals R Us 8 0 Victorious Secret
Tue, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink AGDomination 0 5 Goals R Us
Fri, Feb 20 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Stripe'ed Lady... 0 3 Goals R Us
Fri, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Goals R Us 7 0 Guardians of the...
Thu, Feb 26 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Goals R Us 3 0 West End Girls
Fri, Feb 27 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Goals R Us 0 1 Brooms of Doom

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexandria Bartlett 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Amanda Travis 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Belle Vanderlaan 0 2 2 0 0 75 2
Kelsey Abbott 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Leah Meek 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Megan Smith 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Monica Fraser (Captain) 5 0 5 0 0 105 1
Rebecca Manshaem 6 8 14 0 0 0 0
Samantha Wright 4 0 4 0 0 0 0
Tia Scarpelli 1 0 1 0 0 0 0