Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Zombie Bait 0 8 The Jabrons
Tue, Jan 20 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lord of the Gourd 0 11 The Jabrons
Thu, Jan 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink The Jabrons 6 1 Slightly Concussed
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Jabrons 6 0 Bet Sigs
Wed, Jan 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Jabrons 2 3 Return on Investment
Tue, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Mama Bear and the... 0 7 The Jabrons
Tue, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Jabrons 6 1 Fluffy Bunnies
Fri, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Scholaris 0 16 The Jabrons
Fri, Feb 20 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Presto 07211 Liddle... 2 5 The Jabrons
Sat, Feb 28 - 11:45 am Silver Rink The Jabrons 3 1 Fourth Floor Fifth...
Sat, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Return on Investment 4 3 The Jabrons

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andy Perla 20 0 20 0 0 0 0
Ben Vesel 2 1 3 0 0 0 0
Corey Ortiz 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Dylan McKeever 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Kyle Gulan (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mario Calabria 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Parry Ragland 5 0 5 0 0 0 0
Taylor Wiegand 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Zack Furger 1 3 4 0 0 0 0