Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 17 - 10:15 am Gold Rink The Ice Fisherman 2 1 MB deep V(neck)'s
Mon, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Gold Rink Bones 2 0 The Ice Fisherman
Tue, Jan 27 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Ice Fisherman 1 0 BroomBA!
Sun, Feb 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Deo Volente 1 0 The Ice Fisherman
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Gold Rink The Ice Fisherman 1 0 Freakshow
Mon, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink No Game This Week 0 1 The Ice Fisherman
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Ice Fisherman 3 1 Tucker Inn
Thu, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Ice Fisherman 5 1 Versace Raindrops
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Ice Fisherman 3 0 #reslifebestlife
Sat, Feb 28 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Rachael Ray Teakettles... 8 1 The Ice Fisherman

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Benjamin Evans 1 1 2 2 22 24 5
Cade MacArthur 6 1 7 0 0 0 0
Chip Koszewski 5 3 8 4 27 30 1
Daniel Livernois 0 3 3 0 166 210 5
David McLeod 3 1 4 2 5 6 3
Eric Benson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Evan Soules 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kris Childers (Captain) 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Noah Curtis 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Paul Daily 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tristan Robb 0 1 1 0 2 30 0