Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 13 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Black & Decker... 8 0 H&T's
Mon, Jan 19 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Black & Decker... 10 1 Velocitractors...
Tue, Jan 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Full House 1 11 Black & Decker...
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Black & Decker... 14 0 The Conspecifics
Thu, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Frozen Chosen 0 10 Black & Decker...
Tue, Feb 3 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Black & Decker... 10 1 BELLA 13506 8-inch...
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Black & Decker... 0 4 More than Conquerors
Wed, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Geomagnetic Jerks 0 0 Black & Decker...
Sat, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Black & Decker... 5 2 Raise the Praise
Canceled
Black & Decker... 5 2 Raise the Praise
Fri, Feb 27 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Black & Decker... 0 6 Orange You Glad?

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andy LeBeau 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Austin Gauthier 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Austin Riipi 68 50 118 0 0 0 0
Eric Hecker 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Jordan LaCombe 0 9 9 0 69 69 0
Luke Cinader (Captain) 0 8 8 0 0 0 0
Ryan Carli 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Zachary Demro 0 0 0 0 0 0 0