Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 17 - 9:30 am Black Rink Jalen's Angels 0 6 Fluorescent Flirts...
Mon, Jan 19 - 10:15 am Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts... 5 0 fantASTics
Mon, Jan 26 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts... 2 1 Bluebirds
Thu, Feb 5 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts... 1 0 Daddy's Girls
Fri, Feb 6 - 8:00 am Black Rink Brooms of Doom 1 2 Fluorescent Flirts...
Mon, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts... 5 0 Delta Domination
Mon, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Return to Paradise 0 3 Fluorescent Flirts...
Mon, Feb 23 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Theta Chisickles 1 3 Fluorescent Flirts...
Tue, Feb 24 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Diamonds Are A... 0 6 Fluorescent Flirts...
Thu, Feb 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts... 6 0 Return to Paradise
Fri, Feb 27 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Wonder Women 0 1 Fluorescent Flirts...
Sat, Feb 28 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Fluorescent Flirts... 2 1 Brooms of Doom
Sun, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Fluorescent Flirts... 3 11 New Old Time Hockey

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Elyssa Furmanski 8 4 12 0 0 0 0
Jessica Thoemke (Captain) 4 0 4 0 0 0 0
Kate Lamy 2 2 4 0 0 0 0
Kayla Buczkowski 0 0 0 0 0 90 1
Kelsey Saladin 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
Kristen Lamfers 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Libby Welton 3 2 5 0 0 0 0