Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink MB&T 11 0 Never Misnomer
Sun, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Fourth Floor Fifth... 2 3 MB&T
Thu, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink MB&T 4 2 South Park
Sun, Jan 25 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink MB&T 3 1 BBTTW
Sat, Jan 31 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Sometimes Misnomer 3 5 MB&T
Thu, Feb 5 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink MB&T 0 1 Bubbles Bender...
Sun, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Hillside Vikings 1 3 MB&T
Sun, Feb 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink MB&T 1 0 Tastes Like Dinosaur
Tue, Feb 24 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink MB&T 2 3 Swag 4 Dayz
Sat, Feb 28 - 11:00 am Silver Rink MB&T 2 4 Dangles Unchained

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brad Turner 3 2 5 0 0 0 0
Corey Fase (Captain) 2 4 6 2 20 30 3
Davis Russcher 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Jason Rutkowski 6 1 7 2 0 0 0
Jeff Ley 13 5 18 0 0 0 0
Max Casler 0 0 0 2 109 245 10
Nic Olbrantz 6 8 14 0 0 0 0
Spencer Miskoviak 2 3 5 0 0 0 0