Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau 2 4 Team Captains
Mon, Jan 19 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Old Rose 8 3 Sig Tau
Tue, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau 10 0 The Captains
Sun, Feb 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Guild 1 5 Sig Tau
Mon, Feb 9 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Fellowship of the... 5 6 Sig Tau
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Sig Tau 6 1 Overly Concussed
Mon, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau 2 1 The Billy Mays...
Thu, Feb 19 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sig Tau 6 2 The Goats
Sat, Feb 21 - 11:00 am Black Rink Sig Tau 8 1 Troy Hall Has-beens
Sat, Feb 28 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Sig Tau 1 5 ManChestHair United

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Bickel 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Austin VanSteenburgh 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
Charles Meyers 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Drew Cederquist 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Radtke 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Jacob Templeton 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joshua Garlitz (Captain) 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Prakhar Keshari 0 0 0 0 0 0 0