Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 17 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Broombastic 8 1 Awesomeness Loading
Mon, Jan 19 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Dad and Sons 0 3 Broombastic
Wed, Jan 28 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Backsweep Boys 2 4 Broombastic
Sun, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink OVC 0 6 Broombastic
Fri, Feb 6 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Broombastic 5 2 SITH
Tue, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors 2 1 Broombastic
Tue, Feb 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink The Attack of the... 1 2 Broombastic
Fri, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Broombastic 5 0 [Blank]
Sat, Feb 21 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Broombastic 6 0 Omega
Sat, Feb 28 - 11:00 am Black Rink The Attack of the... 7 1 Broombastic

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Brian Martell 4 2 6 0 0 0 0
Cason Sjerven (Captain) 9 5 14 0 0 0 0
Clay Hildebrand 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cody Stoddard 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jared Bender 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Jose Montano 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Josh Gentner 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Lydia Asplund 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Matthew Adams 0 4 4 0 0 0 0
Pierce Treend 9 3 12 0 10 15 0
Sam Marek 0 0 0 0 0 195 8
Sarah Massie 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Steven Creutz 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Theo Mikrut 0 0 0 5 0 0 0
Travis Wigstrom 4 7 11 2 0 0 0