Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Old Time Hockey 11 0 Intervarsity
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Sigma Pi 3 6 Intervarsity
Sun, Jan 26 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Brooms of Rapture 0 9 Intervarsity
Wed, Jan 29 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Intervarsity 5 1 Triangle
Sun, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Intervarsity 1 0 fantASTics
Tue, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Intervarsity 2 3 Little Rascals
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Blizzardous Materials 2 3 Intervarsity
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Intervarsity 12 0 Fail Train
Sun, Feb 16 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink #Hashtag 8 3 Intervarsity
Sat, Mar 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Old Time Hockey 8 3 Intervarsity

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Aaron Green 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Alex Knight 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Alex Smith 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Alexander Brill 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Heath Johnson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joel VanLanen 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Jonathan Drake (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Nathaniel Scheetz 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Troy Drabek 0 0 0 4 0 0 0