A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Uninitialized string offset: 0

Filename: libraries/bbvids_api.php

Line Number: 162

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Uninitialized string offset: 0

Filename: libraries/bbvids_api.php

Line Number: 162

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Uninitialized string offset: 0

Filename: libraries/bbvids_api.php

Line Number: 162

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Uninitialized string offset: 0

Filename: libraries/bbvids_api.php

Line Number: 162

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/broombal/public_html/system/libraries/Exceptions.php:166)

Filename: helpers/recent_pages_helper.php

Line Number: 33

Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Dec 31 - 7:00 pm TBD 0 0 King of the Hillside
Wed, Jan 15 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Raiders 1 4 King of the Hillside
Sat, Jan 18 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink King of the Hillside 10 0 404 Error
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Prestige Worldwide 0 10 King of the Hillside
Wed, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs 0 5 King of the Hillside
Tue, Feb 4 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The A-Team 1 10 King of the Hillside
Sun, Feb 9 - 11:00 am Gold Rink King of the Hillside 1 0 The Yetis
Wed, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Lady Ruggers 1 10 King of the Hillside
Sun, Feb 16 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink King of the Hillside 0 1 Los Chetos
Fri, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink King of the Hillside 9 2 What Does the Fox...
Sat, Mar 1 - 11:00 am Gold Rink King of the Hillside 4 3 Evil League of...
Sun, Mar 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Great Lake Warriors 9 1 King of the Hillside

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Tuff 13 5 18 0 0 0 0
Dan Hannah 2 0 2 0 7 30 1
Derek Benoy 2 0 2 0 0 5 0
Eric Monte 6 0 6 0 0 0 0
Jake Mathieu 2 0 2 4 0 0 0
James Dunn 1 0 1 0 9 15 0
Konner Westerhouse (Captain) 5 0 5 0 0 0 0
Peter Meingast 4 0 4 2 0 10 0
View Team: King of the Hillside (2014)

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/broombal/public_html/system/libraries/Exceptions.php:166)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 662