Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 15 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Great Lake Warriors 9 2 Smooth Criminals
Sun, Jan 19 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Great Lake Warriors 12 1 Gentleman's Broomball...
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Never Miss Gnomers 1 8 Great Lake Warriors
Sun, Jan 26 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Great Lake Warriors 13 0 TP Boys
Thu, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Too Much Love 0 6 Great Lake Warriors
Thu, Feb 6 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Great Lake Warriors 10 0 DHH Dusters
Sun, Feb 9 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Great Lake Warriors 11 1 GZ
Thu, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink 555 1 8 Great Lake Warriors
Sun, Feb 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Great Lake Warriors 8 3 Evil League of...
Sat, Mar 1 - 11:00 am Black Rink Great Lake Warriors 11 1 Tastes Like Dinosaurs
Sun, Mar 2 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Great Lake Warriors 9 1 King of the Hillside
Sun, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Great Lake Warriors 5 0 Prom Night
Mon, Mar 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Great Lake Warriors 8 1 #Swaggalicious
Mon, Mar 3 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Great Lake Warriors 2 3 Troy Hard
Tue, Mar 4 - 9:15 pm Gold Rink Great Lake Warriors 8 2 Bush League Beef...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Anthony Carley 17 12 29 5 0 0 0
Christopher Heiting 20 11 31 0 0 0 0
Craig Blecke 1 2 3 2 0 0 0
Eric Hecker 6 17 23 4 0 0 0
Eric Phillips 0 3 3 0 25 60 3
Josh Vandenhouten 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Michael Hewitt 1 7 8 0 0 0 0
Nicholas Kasza 0 3 3 0 0 0 0
Peter Tropper 39 21 60 2 0 0 0
Travis Claus (Captain) 1 6 7 0 0 0 0