Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:00 am Black Rink Excello 1 12 Rambunctious Alpacas
Sat, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Rambunctious Alpacas 3 1 This Is Balderdash
Sun, Feb 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Rambunctious Alpacas 9 0 Double Rainbow
Fri, Feb 7 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Agency 0 4 Rambunctious Alpacas
Fri, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas 16 1 MB Misfits
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:45 am Black Rink RIP Chem Sci B006 0 1 Rambunctious Alpacas
Sun, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas 4 3 So Much Pun
Tue, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Los Pollos Hermanos 0 1 Rambunctious Alpacas
Thu, Feb 27 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Smelly Hugs 5 1 Rambunctious Alpacas
Sat, Mar 1 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Return on Investment 2 0 Rambunctious Alpacas

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alden Groen (Captain) 17 9 26 0 0 0 0
Clark Delzer 4 6 10 2 0 0 0
Dakota Oparka 2 1 3 0 0 0 0
Joseph Nugent 5 8 13 6 0 0 0
Luke Brechting 7 6 13 2 7 5 1
Michael Hart 12 4 16 0 0 0 0
Paul Moeggenborg 0 1 1 0 110 175 5
Ryan Gentner 1 4 5 2 0 0 0