Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 18 - 1:15 pm Black Rink This Is Balderdash 1 2 Smelly Hugs
Fri, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Excello 0 6 Smelly Hugs
Tue, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Smelly Hugs 6 0 Double Rainbow
Sun, Feb 16 - 11:00 am Black Rink Los Pollos Hermanos 0 1 Smelly Hugs
Sun, Feb 23 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Smelly Hugs 4 2 RIP Chem Sci B006
Tue, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink MB Misfits 0 1 Smelly Hugs
Thu, Feb 27 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Smelly Hugs 5 1 Rambunctious Alpacas
Fri, Feb 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Smelly Hugs 1 0 The Agency
Fri, Feb 28 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink So Much Pun 3 2 Smelly Hugs
Sat, Mar 1 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Smelly Hugs 4 1 Hooskies
Sun, Mar 2 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Troy Hard 3 1 Smelly Hugs

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Bryan Becker 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bryan Hughes 2 0 2 2 0 0 1
Daniel McKean (Captain) 4 0 4 8 3 15 0
Dominic Diehn 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Drew Wieschowski 4 1 5 0 0 0 0
Dylan Etelamaki 2 0 2 2 0 0 0
Kyle Troutt 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Riley Hirn 1 7 8 0 13 75 2
Tyler Cohoon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0