Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 16 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Billy Mays... 14 0 Atlantis
Sun, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Brick Squad 0 10 The Billy Mays...
Sun, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Billy Mays... 8 3 RIP Fishbowl
Fri, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink B-rett and the... 1 4 The Billy Mays...
Thu, Feb 6 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Billy Mays... 3 1 Incognito
Fri, Feb 7 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Kashmir 0 6 The Billy Mays...
Sat, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Flying Penguins 0 8 The Billy Mays...
Sun, Feb 9 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Kevin's Cool Kidz 1 7 The Billy Mays...
Mon, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Billy Mays... 2 0 Hammer Heads
Sat, Mar 1 - 1:15 pm Black Rink The Billy Mays... 3 2 Super-Heros In...
Sun, Mar 2 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The Billy Mays... 11 5 Atlantis
Sun, Mar 2 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Crispy Chicken... 7 3 The Billy Mays...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alex Piotrowski 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Austin Riipi 13 0 13 0 0 0 0
Collin Doerr-Newton 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Jeffrey Mott (Captain) 2 0 2 0 0 0 0
Josh Mazure 4 0 4 0 0 0 0
Peter Jurica 0 0 0 0 29 60 0
Rico Bastian 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Shane Severn 3 0 3 2 0 0 0
Troy Foster 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Wyatt Smith 2 0 2 0 0 0 0