Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Bush League Beef... 17 2 Cornucopia
Sat, Feb 1 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Dont'cha Know Eh 8 3 Bush League Beef...
Fri, Feb 7 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Skeleton Crew 1 5 Bush League Beef...
Mon, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink 1001 Ball so Hard 0 3 Bush League Beef...
Fri, Feb 14 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Bush League Beef... 10 0 Spetsnaz
Sun, Feb 23 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Bush League Beef... 1 0 Osgood and the...
Mon, Feb 24 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus 6 1 Bush League Beef...
Tue, Feb 25 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Bush League Beef... 7 1 Bay's the Way
Thu, Feb 27 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Team Captains 1 5 Bush League Beef...
Sat, Mar 1 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Shark Week Surprise 0 15 Bush League Beef...
Sun, Mar 2 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Bush League Beef... 3 2 Pirate Sheep
Sun, Mar 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Big Birds 4 5 Bush League Beef...
Mon, Mar 3 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bush League Beef... 3 1 Ambitious But Rubbish
Mon, Mar 3 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Old Time Hockey 6 1 Bush League Beef...
Tue, Mar 4 - 9:15 pm Gold Rink Great Lake Warriors 8 2 Bush League Beef...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Steinbrueck 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Benjamin Calverley 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Chris Loubser 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Matthew Campo 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Paul Salerno 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Rigel Bruening 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Tyler Walters (Captain) 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
William DeMeyer 0 0 0 6 0 0 0