Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 15 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose 3 1 The Timothy Barrons
Sat, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink tollhouse 2 3 Thunder Moose
Tue, Jan 21 - 9:45 pm Black Rink THE B-TEAM 0 3 Thunder Moose
Thu, Jan 30 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Behold, A Pale... 0 10 Thunder Moose
Tue, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose 2 1 Baby Seals With...
Sat, Feb 8 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose 9 0 Tucker Inn
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... 5 4 Thunder Moose
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose 1 0 Classy Walrus 1
Sat, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Snow Problem 0 1 Thunder Moose
Sat, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Thunder Moose 1 0 Tundra Sharks
Sun, Mar 2 - 11:00 am Gold Rink der blitzkrieg 10 2 Thunder Moose

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Ian Wakely 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Jacob Johnson 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
John Qualey 15 10 25 2 12 25 0
Joshua Obeada 4 3 7 2 0 0 0
Kyle Mills 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Michael Przybysz 5 3 8 0 0 0 0
Noah Webster 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Tyler Balko 8 3 11 4 0 0 0
William Gagnon (Captain) 1 1 2 0 125 185 9