Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Velocitractors... 2 3 CNI Monkeyz
Sun, Jan 19 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink CNI Monkeyz 2 1 The Broomdock Saints
Sun, Jan 26 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Generic Men 1 10 CNI Monkeyz
Thu, Feb 6 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Ron Swanson's Mustache 1 3 CNI Monkeyz
Fri, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Shark Week Surprise 3 4 CNI Monkeyz
Sun, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink CNI Monkeyz 4 5 Lion King on Ice
Mon, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Black Rink CNI Monkeyz 4 5 Braaapaholics
Fri, Feb 14 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink CNI Monkeyz 4 3 Velocitractors...
Mon, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Cosby's 0 8 CNI Monkeyz
Sat, Mar 1 - 5:15 pm Black Rink #Hashtag 6 4 CNI Monkeyz

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Hoekstra 1 0 1 0 22 60 1
David Sawall 3 5 8 2 0 0 0
Keagan Rasmussen 18 4 22 0 0 0 0
Micah Kuiper 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Michael Robinson 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Nathan Pagel 0 0 0 0 102 180 12
Ryan Hess (Captain) 15 8 23 2 0 0 0
Sarah Lehman 0 18 18 0 0 0 0
Tyler Sykes 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Zion Schaub 4 4 8 6 0 0 0