Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... 16 0 Tucker Inn
Sun, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Black Rink Classy Walrus 1 2 9 Top Speed Is The...
Thu, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... 4 1 Baby Seals With...
Sun, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... 13 0 Behold, A Pale...
Tue, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Black Rink tollhouse 0 1 Top Speed Is The...
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... 5 4 Thunder Moose
Thu, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Black Rink THE B-TEAM 0 9 Top Speed Is The...
Sun, Feb 16 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... 4 0 Snow Problem
Sat, Feb 22 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink The Timothy Barrons 1 8 Top Speed Is The...
Sat, Mar 1 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Top Speed Is The... 7 1 Dancing Prancing...
Sun, Mar 2 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Top Speed Is The... 0 6 #Swaggalicious

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Jacobson (Captain) 16 12 28 0 0 0 0
Benjamin Bromann 16 5 21 2 0 0 0
Drew Roberts 1 1 2 2 0 0 0
Joshua Socha 0 0 0 6 0 0 0
Justin Alava 0 0 0 0 51 147 7
Katy Bird 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Kevin Furlong 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Kyle Hanson 1 8 9 0 0 0 0
Matthew Porter 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Nicholas Jensen 2 2 4 0 0 0 0
Nolan Seelye 9 11 20 0 1 3 0