Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs 7 0 Prestige Worldwide
Sat, Jan 18 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Lady Ruggers 0 5 Tastes Like Dinosaurs
Tue, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs 4 2 What Does the Fox...
Wed, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs 0 5 King of the Hillside
Mon, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Raiders 2 3 Tastes Like Dinosaurs
Sat, Feb 8 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs 11 3 The A-Team
Wed, Feb 12 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink 404 Error 0 7 Tastes Like Dinosaurs
Sun, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaurs 14 0 The Yetis
Fri, Feb 28 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Los Chetos 7 4 Tastes Like Dinosaurs
Sat, Mar 1 - 11:00 am Black Rink Great Lake Warriors 11 1 Tastes Like Dinosaurs

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Amani Gillette 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Hoekstra (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Avery Bailey 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Caleb Vogt 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Elise Conley 0 0 0 0 13 30 0
Joshua Ellis 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Neil Feliksa 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Tyler Sykes 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Will Pisani 0 0 0 0 0 0 0