Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 17 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Troy Hard 13 0 Las Aranas Discotecas
Fri, Jan 24 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Troy Hard 8 0 Knight House
Sat, Feb 1 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink Troy Hard 9 0 Team Canada
Tue, Feb 4 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Jabrons 0 12 Troy Hard
Thu, Feb 6 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Cry Babies 1 11 Troy Hard
Tue, Feb 11 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Troy Hard 7 0 Arctic Warriors
Sat, Feb 15 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink The Troy Boys 3 7 Troy Hard
Sun, Feb 16 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Wild Woods 3 21 Troy Hard
Wed, Feb 26 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Troy Hard 10 2 The Fellowship...
Sat, Mar 1 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Troy Hard 19 2 Underdoges
Sun, Mar 2 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Troy Hard 3 1 Smelly Hugs
Sun, Mar 2 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Troy Hard 8 2 Return on Investment
Mon, Mar 3 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Crispy Chicken... 2 6 Troy Hard
Mon, Mar 3 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Great Lake Warriors 2 3 Troy Hard
Tue, Mar 4 - 10:15 pm Gold Rink Troy Hard 6 4 Old Time Hockey

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alex Borowiak 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Andrew Schaub 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bradley Cassiday 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Cody Gustafson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Colin Annelin 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Joshua Greib 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Neil Bergsma 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Patrick McKeon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Patrick Wolfer (Captain) 0 0 0 4 0 0 0
Samuel Slade 3 1 4 0 0 0 0
Steven Abramczyk 67 11 78 0 0 0 0
Travis Neu 0 0 0 2 0 0 0