Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 22 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Team Woz 6 0 Ginger Haus
Thu, Jan 31 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Team Woz 8 0 Dick Morrison
Sun, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Team Woz 5 0 We'll Do It Live
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Wolverineagators 1 8 Team Woz
Sun, Feb 10 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Team Woz 2 1 Deo Volente
Tue, Feb 12 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Lazarus & Friends 0 17 Team Woz
Fri, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Halifax Highlanders 0 17 Team Woz
Sat, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Lion King on Ice 0 8 Team Woz
Fri, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Gangnam Psibull 0 26 Team Woz
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Team Woz 6 1 Big Red Machine
Sun, Feb 24 - 2:00 pm Silver Rink Ambitious But Rubbish 1 6 Team Woz
Sun, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Pirate Sheep 4 1 Team Woz

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Mager 17 4 21 0 152 300 8
Austin Fisher 7 3 10 0 4 15 0
Bryan Bartelt (Captain) 6 8 14 0 6 30 0
Dylan Etelamaki 3 6 9 0 0 0 0
Garret Wescott 18 17 35 5 0 0 0
John Strauch 13 13 26 4 0 0 0
Marshall Kemppainen 0 0 0 2 0 0 0
Mitchell Murphy 10 13 23 4 0 0 0
Nick Kill 5 2 7 2 1 15 0
Tyler Nault 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
Tyler Szabo 13 22 35 13 0 0 0
Zachary Lemke 17 21 38 0 0 0 0