Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Triangle 0 7 Bench'n 120
Sun, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Bench'n 120 1 0 Boots Cats
Sat, Jan 26 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Steel Bridge 1 6 Bench'n 120
Wed, Jan 30 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Combat Wombats 3 1 Bench'n 120
Sun, Feb 3 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Bench'n 120 3 2 Rowdy Rascals
Fri, Feb 8 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Non-Committal 0 12 Bench'n 120
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Bench'n 120 4 1 The Family Funk
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Orgreenic Non-Stick... 4 0 Bench'n 120
Thu, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Bench'n 120 1 0 Slips on Ice
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Ridikilous 15 0 Bench'n 120

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alex Bomstad 7 6 13 2 0 0 0
Bradley Johnson 5 2 7 0 0 0 0
Brett Ludwig 5 1 6 0 0 0 0
Derek Lamson 0 0 0 0 23 150 6
Jordan Tobey (Captain) 1 2 3 0 0 0 0
Kyle Ekstrum 1 1 2 2 0 0 0
Mark Baker 0 1 1 7 0 0 0