Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Wed, Jan 16 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Dancing Prancing... 2 3 Tinn-Tinn
Sun, Jan 20 - 11:00 am Black Rink 12 Step Check 0 8 The Dancing Prancing...
Thu, Jan 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Dancing Prancing... 3 0 The E-Lemon-Ators
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Clean Sweep 5 7 The Dancing Prancing...
Sat, Feb 2 - 9:45 pm Black Rink CSLC 0 7 The Dancing Prancing...
Thu, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Black Rink The Dancing Prancing... 2 1 Thunder Moose
Sun, Feb 10 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Charlie's Boys 0 7 The Dancing Prancing...
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Seele des Loewen 1 2 The Dancing Prancing...
Thu, Feb 21 - 10:30 pm Black Rink The Dancing Prancing... 3 4 BroomBreah!
Sat, Feb 23 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Little Rascals 5 2 The Dancing Prancing...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Adam Tuff (Captain) 4 2 6 0 0 0 0
Braden Barber 1 0 1 0 3 30 0
David Hutchison 1 1 2 0 0 0 0
David Sawall 2 5 7 0 0 0 0
Grant Smith 0 1 1 4 0 0 0
Jonathan Pentis 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Keagan Rasmussen 7 5 12 2 0 0 0
Michael Grimes 2 5 7 0 0 0 0
Shane Grady 0 0 0 0 60 125 4
William Larsen 4 1 5 0 0 0 0