Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment 10 1 Dream Lights
Tue, Jan 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Raptor's Revenge 0 9 Return on Investment
Sat, Jan 26 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Best Around 0 7 Return on Investment
Thu, Jan 31 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment 15 3 Salsa Sharks
Sun, Feb 3 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Citadel Warriors 3 8 Return on Investment
Fri, Feb 8 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment 20 1 Punday Mondays
Sun, Feb 10 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Troy Hall And 4... 2 1 Return on Investment
Fri, Feb 15 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Double Rainbow 1 5 Return on Investment
Fri, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Return on Investment 1 0 Fire Breathing...
Sat, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Return on Investment 2 3 Ultimate Adventure...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrew Wallis (Captain) 6 10 16 2 0 0 0
Bryan Bartelt 3 6 9 0 4 15 0
Cameron Stoepker 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Mark Torres 35 17 52 0 0 0 0
Nicklaus Winkel 2 2 4 2 0 0 0
Thomas Styf 9 9 18 0 11 15 0
Trevor Birr 0 2 2 2 16 30 1
William Dallmann 9 3 12 0 6 15 0