Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 17 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Orgreenic Non-Stick... 2 1 Combat Wombats
Sun, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Orgreenic Non-Stick... 5 4 Rowdy Rascals
Sat, Jan 26 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Non-Committal 0 13 The Orgreenic Non-Stick...
Sat, Feb 2 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink The Orgreenic Non-Stick... 9 2 Steel Bridge
Sun, Feb 3 - 3:30 pm Black Rink The Family Funk 1 5 The Orgreenic Non-Stick...
Thu, Feb 7 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Orgreenic Non-Stick... 16 0 Triangle
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Boots Cats 4 5 The Orgreenic Non-Stick...
Mon, Feb 18 - 9:45 pm Black Rink The Orgreenic Non-Stick... 4 0 Bench'n 120
Mon, Feb 18 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Orgreenic Non-Stick... 12 0 Slips on Ice
Sat, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Gold Rink The Orgreenic Non-Stick... 10 0 Beach Bums
Sun, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Ridikilous 6 3 The Orgreenic Non-Stick...

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Anthony Carley 34 19 53 7 0 0 0
Christopher Heiting 19 15 34 9 0 0 0
Daniel Carpenter 2 2 4 0 0 0 0
Eric Hecker 6 20 26 0 0 0 0
Evan Schweda (Captain) 0 1 1 0 147 329 17
Jacob Schaub 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
John Messina 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Nicholas Broad 1 1 2 7 0 1 1
Peter Tropper 22 24 46 0 0 0 0