Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 19 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Wonder Women 2 1 Shark Bait Hoo...
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Nimbus 2000 0 6 Wonder Women
Sun, Jan 27 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Wonder Women 1 4 Theta Chi Epsilon
Fri, Feb 1 - 10:30 pm Black Rink DPhiE To The Extreme 2 3 Wonder Women
Mon, Feb 4 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Middle Earth 0 2 Wonder Women
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Wonder Women 2 1 Mafia
Tue, Feb 12 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Woodland Alliance 4 3 Wonder Women
Fri, Feb 15 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Wonder Women 2 0 Bowflex
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Fuzz Gams 1 2 Wonder Women
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Theta Chi Epsilon 2 1 Wonder Women

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Ashley Dennis 6 1 7 0 0 0 0
Corrinne Beyer (Captain) 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dagny Joffre 8 0 8 0 0 0 0
Erin Norton 4 7 11 2 0 0 0
Hannah Smith 2 2 4 0 0 0 0
Samantha Armstrong 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Sarah Lehman 2 3 5 0 0 0 0
Taylor Jones 0 0 0 0 83 270 15