Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sat, Jan 19 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Smelly Hugs 2 1 Dirty Dan and the...
Wed, Jan 23 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Armada 0 6 Smelly Hugs
Fri, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Honey Badgers 0 10 Smelly Hugs
Mon, Feb 4 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Citadel 1 6 Smelly Hugs
Tue, Feb 5 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Smelly Hugs 6 0 Team Jacob
Fri, Feb 8 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Smelly Hugs 5 1 The Agency
Mon, Feb 11 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Jess Let Us Play 0 2 Smelly Hugs
Sat, Feb 16 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Smelly Hugs 8 0 The Stripe'ed Lady...
Wed, Feb 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Ultimate Adventure... 3 2 Smelly Hugs
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Smelly Hugs 3 1 Burrow Brawlers
Sun, Feb 24 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Moves Like Datsyuk 3 1 Smelly Hugs

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Bryan Becker 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Daniel McKean (Captain) 4 3 7 2 0 1 1
Derek VanderLaan 16 2 18 2 0 0 0
Dylan Etelamaki 8 0 8 2 0 0 0
Ethan Bell 1 2 3 2 0 0 0
Kyle Troutt 1 0 1 7 0 0 0
Tyler Mikalonis 1 1 2 6 0 0 0
William Burns 0 17 17 0 26 149 1