Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 18 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 1 3 Brooms of Doom
Fri, Feb 1 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 7 0 Delta Zeta
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Midnight Express 0 5 Fluorescent Flirts
Fri, Feb 8 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 6 1 The Queens
Sat, Feb 9 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Majestic Supernovas 0 2 Fluorescent Flirts
Sat, Feb 9 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Bluebirds 1 2 Fluorescent Flirts
Mon, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Snowy Senoritas 1 2 Fluorescent Flirts
Wed, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Pain Train 2.0 0 6 Fluorescent Flirts
Fri, Feb 22 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 5 0 eLEMONators
Sat, Feb 23 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink Fluorescent Flirts 1 0 Mafia
Sun, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Fluorescent Flirts 1 0 Snowy Senoritas
Sun, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Goals-R-Us 1 0 Fluorescent Flirts

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Andrea Bal 6 5 11 2 0 0 0
Carissa Maes 1 0 1 0 0 150 4
Corinne Green (Captain) 10 6 16 0 0 45 1
Jessica Hibberd 1 2 3 2 0 0 0
Jessica Thoemke 4 7 11 2 0 0 0
Libby Welton 1 0 1 0 0 0 0
Nina Bonanno 8 8 16 0 0 45 1
Samantha Olson 0 0 0 0 0 0 0