Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Sick Flo 18 1 Crocodile Gonna...
Sun, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sick Flo 16 0 Reptar
Sat, Jan 22 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Hopelessly Optimistic 2 9 Sick Flo
Mon, Jan 24 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Sick Flo 15 0 Team Canada
Tue, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Sick Flo 6 2 The Dwarfs
Sat, Feb 5 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Pure Pwnage 0 1 Sick Flo
Sun, Feb 6 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Sick Flo 13 0 Tony Danza Tap...
Fri, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Tinkerbell and... 0 2 Sick Flo
Sun, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Sick Flo 16 0 Ferocious Fuchsias
Mon, Feb 21 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Sick Flo 2 3 Excello 1

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Mager 9 14 23 0 0 0 0
Alexandra Kitchen 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Eric LaBelle 2 6 8 0 0 0 0
Jeremy Strandberg 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
John Kinzinger 13 11 24 2 0 0 0
Nathan Zgnilec 20 8 28 2 0 0 0
Scott Zielinski 6 7 13 2 0 0 0
Shawn Petersen (Captain) 20 22 42 0 0 0 0
Steven Bauer 12 13 25 0 0 0 0
Zachary Eckert 15 14 29 2 0 0 0