Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Tue, Jan 11 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Triangle - Old... 1 5 Kick it!
Sat, Jan 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Kick it! 8 1 Theta Tau
Wed, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Dark Mercury 1 9 Kick it!
Sun, Jan 23 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Kick it! 11 0 Smitty’s Manor
Wed, Jan 26 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Kick it! 2 3 SillyNannies
Sun, Jan 30 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente 2 7 Kick it!
Thu, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Kick it! 3 2 Pat White
Mon, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Teh Fizzix 0 7 Kick it!
Sat, Feb 12 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Team Pup 'N Suds 3 5 Kick it!
Tue, Feb 22 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Dump and Chase 1 3 Kick it!
Wed, Feb 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Ginger Haus 2 3 Kick it!
Thu, Feb 24 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Ridikilus 7 1 Kick it!

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alexander Hardy (Captain) 12 11 23 6 0 0 0
Aric Soulliere 5 6 11 0 0 0 0
Bengt Johannesen 0 3 3 4 0 0 0
Daniel Cerminaro 2 1 3 0 0 0 0
Kurt Terhune 14 11 25 0 3 10 0
Matt Kilgas 1 3 4 0 3 10 1
Michael Schaub 2 0 2 2 201 310 19
Nico DelPiccolo 7 4 11 0 0 0 0
Robert Thomas 0 2 2 2 0 0 0
Ross Perigo 1 0 1 0 26 30 3
Travis King 20 11 31 0 0 0 0