Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Fri, Jan 14 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Dwarfs 3 1 Tinkerbell and...
Sun, Jan 16 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Team Canada 0 20 The Dwarfs
Sat, Jan 22 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink The Dwarfs 13 0 Ferocious Fuchsias
Mon, Jan 24 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Pure Pwnage 0 9 The Dwarfs
Sat, Jan 29 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink The Dwarfs 18 3 Crocodile Gonna...
Tue, Feb 1 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Sick Flo 6 2 The Dwarfs
Sun, Feb 6 - 11:45 am Gold Rink The Dwarfs 5 2 Reptar
Fri, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Tony Danza Tap... 0 10 The Dwarfs
Sun, Feb 20 - 8:15 pm Black Rink The Dwarfs 7 1 Hopelessly Optimistic
Mon, Feb 21 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink The Dwarfs 8 1 The Broomdock Saints
Wed, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Big Red Machine 5 4 The Dwarfs

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Austin Kuttruff 0 6 6 2 0 0 0
Christopher Evenson 10 14 24 0 0 0 0
Connor Meade 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Corbet Peters 5 4 9 2 0 0 0
Eric Pointer 6 3 9 0 0 0 0
Jonathan Nelson 45 15 60 2 0 0 0
Matt Kilgas 5 8 13 0 0 0 0
Matthew Goldsworthy (Captain) 24 36 60 2 0 0 0
Steven Brandner 5 7 12 0 0 0 0
Troy Sabo 0 3 3 0 0 270 13