Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito 5 0 The Captains
Sun, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Gnarly Narwals 1 5 The Captains
Fri, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Captains 0 2 4D Portals
Sat, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink The Captains 8 4 Mr. James and the...
Fri, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink The Captains 2 1 Duke Nukem
Mon, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Baby Sheep 1 3 The Captains
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink The Captains 3 1 Raging Sharpshooters
Mon, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Imma let you finish,... 1 3 The Captains
Wed, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Trigger Happy Midnight... 2 3 The Captains
Mon, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Incognito 5 0 The Captains

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Alex Weldum 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Brent Nix 1 0 1 2 15 15 3
Chadwick Elder (Captain) 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Christopher Morgan 8 6 14 2 0 0 0
Daniel Brinks 0 2 2 0 0 0 0
Erica Morgan 3 3 6 0 0 0 0
Ilkka Rantanen 9 6 15 2 7 15 2
John Carlo Maningding 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
Morten Sannerud 6 4 10 4 8 15 0
Yrjana Hynninen 2 0 2 2 72 90 6