Team Schedule

View Conference Standings

Date/Time Location Home G G Away
Sun, Jan 17 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink JAX 13 0 Nobles of Ossim
Thu, Jan 21 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Epic Fail 0 12 JAX
Fri, Jan 29 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Benchwarmers 1 8 JAX
Sat, Jan 30 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Pladipi on Ice 0 9 JAX
Tue, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Combat Wombats 4 3 JAX
Sat, Feb 6 - 11:15 pm Black Rink JAX 17 0 Breakstuff
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Gold Rink JAX 9 0 Vandelay Industries
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink JAX 8 2 Goon Patroon
Sat, Feb 20 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Leadership Learning... 0 11 JAX
Mon, Feb 22 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink JAX 9 0 La Maison 3
Tue, Feb 23 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink JAX 9 0 Big Red Machine
Wed, Feb 24 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Excello 1 3 5 JAX
Thu, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Baby Sheep 2 5 JAX
Thu, Feb 25 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Ridikilus 9 1 JAX
Fri, Feb 26 - 9:00 pm Black Rink JAX 0 5 Caliente

Team Roster

Name Goals Assists Points Penalty Minutes Saves Goalie Minutes Goals Against
Benjamin Zondlak 6 16 22 4 0 0 0
Christopher Page 0 0 0 0 0 0 0
Dominic Jenkins 15 35 50 4 0 0 0
Eric Dipping 0 1 1 0 0 0 0
James Hueter 44 41 85 2 0 0 0
James Juip (Captain) 5 20 25 4 0 0 0
Kevin Vayko 4 5 9 0 0 0 0
Kyle Grieshop 0 2 2 4 0 0 0
Nathan Eyster 42 26 68 0 0 0 0
Ryan Priest 3 9 12 6 0 0 0