2008

Argon

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Wing Kings (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 19 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Run N Gun (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Alpha Delta Alpha-... (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Houghton Legion (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 3 - 11:45 am Black Rink BRAAAP (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 4 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Red Jaguars (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 8 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Excello Ex (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Mama's Boys Death... (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 20 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Anarchy (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 23 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Cap'n Crunch and... (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

2006

Purgatory Hellraisers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 15 - 5:00 pm East Rink Ice Shanty Assassins (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 19 - 5:45 pm West Rink Geofront Janitors (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 22 - 8:45 pm West Rink The Hornets (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 7:15 pm East Rink Stop! Hammer Time (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 11:30 am West Rink Dutch Mafia (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 10:45 am East Rink Team Canada (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 8 - 5:00 pm West Rink Ooms (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 7:15 pm East Rink Megatron (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 16 - 8:00 pm West Rink Kiss Army (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
10 9 0 0 1 1 4