2010

The Captains

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Gnarly Narwals (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink 4D Portals (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 30 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Mr. James and the... (Win) 8 - 4 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Duke Nukem (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 8 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Baby Sheep (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Raging Sharpshooters (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Imma let you finish,... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Trigger Happy Midnight... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 22 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Incognito (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 3 0 1 0 1 2