2010

Ges Ges Kaczka

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink There Will Be Blood (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 4
Sat, Jan 30 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink sparxofinsanity (Win) 4 - 3 2 2 4 0
Tue, Feb 2 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Team Canada (Win) 7 - 3 4 2 6 2
Fri, Feb 5 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Das Heuse (Win) 3 - 2 1 1 2 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Win) 5 - 1 2 2 4 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink The Flint Tropics (Loss) 3 - 5 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink In da Hood (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink ITK (Win) 5 - 4 1 0 1 0
Fri, Feb 19 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink "In-Tents" (Win) 9 - 0 5 2 7 0

2008

Mama's Boys Death Team

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 19 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Alpha Delta Alpha-... (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 23 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Run N Gun (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink BRAAAP (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 2
Mon, Feb 4 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Anarchy (Loss) 0 - 11 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 13 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Argon (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 15 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Wing Kings (Win) 4 - 3 0 1 1 0
Sat, Feb 16 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Houghton Legion (Loss) 1 - 2 0 1 1 2
Mon, Feb 18 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Excello Ex (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 21 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Red Jaguars (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 9 0 16 11 27 10