2017

Brooms of Rapture

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Something's Fishy (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:00 pm Black Rink The Sunnyvale Hawks (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Mu Beta Psi (Win) 11 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Hattrick Swayze (Win) 11 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Dionaea muscipula (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Velocitractors (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Break Stuff (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Down to Clown (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Broomstrahlung 0 0 0 0

2016

The Dekes of Hazard

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Sportsball (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 4 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Archimedes' Principle... (Loss) 4 - 5 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Freedom Gators (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink French Toast Mafia (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Lions 18 Packers... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 17 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Swag 4 Dayz (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0

2015

Kristin's Cool Kidz

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sun, Jan 18 - 8:00 am Gold Rink You're a wizard... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Whomping Willows (Win) 9 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 8:00 am Gold Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 28 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Hooskies (Loss) 1 - 12 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Broom Shakalaka (Win) 8 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 7 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Excello (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Butterflies without... (Win) 4 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink The Koala Bears (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Panda-monium (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0

Bearitas Omnia Vincit

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Mon, Jan 19 - 6:45 pm Black Rink That's a Bold Strategy... (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 26 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Screw Dislocations (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Sigma Pi (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 5 - 8:00 am Black Rink Broomstrahlung (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 9:45 pm Black Rink I am Part of the... (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Space Sloths (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Wubbalubbadubdub (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Orlando Brooms (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 24 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Breakstuff (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
19 16 0 0 0 0 0