2017

Phi Tau

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 14 - 9:30 am Silver Rink Do it for Dale (Loss) 3 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink The Fellowship... (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Morus alba (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 31 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink 2Q2 (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Merchant Goats (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 8:00 am Black Rink Tenacious Turtles (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 2:45 pm Silver Rink Sig Tau is Fine (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Chassell Ice (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 5:15 pm Black Rink LiPo Fire 0 0 0 0

2016

Phi Kappa Tau

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink The Dekes of Hazard (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 21 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Archimedes' Principle... (Win) 6 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 11:00 am Silver Rink Freedom Gators (Win) 7 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Swag 4 Dayz (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Lions 18 Packers... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sportsball (Win) 6 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 11 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 4 - 6 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 21 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink French Toast Mafia (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0

2015

Fluffy Bunnies

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Bet Sigs (Win) 4 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Scholaris (Win) 19 - 3 1 4 5 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Presto 07211 Liddle... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Zombie Bait (Win) 11 - 0 3 3 6 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Lord of the Gourd (Win) 9 - 3 1 0 1 0
Mon, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 9 - 1 0 4 4 0
Tue, Feb 10 - 11:15 pm Black Rink The Jabrons (Loss) 1 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 2 - 4 0 1 1 0
Wed, Feb 25 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Mama Bear and the... (Win) 11 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 14 1 6 12 18 0