2018

Bet Sigs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 23 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Small Blizzard (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 30 - 5:15 pm Black Rink You Were Never... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 3 - 2:00 pm Black Rink Large Hadrons (Win) 5 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 8 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dirty Xavi and... (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 17 - 9:30 am Gold Rink Lambda Chi Alpha (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 19 - 6:00 pm Black Rink The Other Guys (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 20 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Don't Stop Believing (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 24 - 1:15 pm Silver Rink Sonic Broom (Win) 9 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 25 - 8:15 pm Silver Rink Collin Overlock (Tie) 0 - 0 0 0 0 0

2015

Bet Sigs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 13 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Fluffy Bunnies (Loss) 1 - 4 1 0 1 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Lord of the Gourd (Loss) 2 - 9 1 1 2 0
Tue, Jan 20 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Scholaris (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink The Jabrons (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Presto 07211 Liddle... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 2 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Return on Investment (Loss) 0 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Zombie Bait (Win) 5 - 0 5 1 6 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Mama Bear and the... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 21 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Slightly Concussed (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 2

2014

MB Misfits

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Sat, Jan 18 - 12:30 pm Black Rink So Much Pun (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 6:45 pm Black Rink Double Rainbow (Loss) 3 - 9 1 1 2 0
Fri, Feb 7 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink RIP Chem Sci B006 (Loss) 0 - 13 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Los Pollos Hermanos (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 14 - 11:15 pm Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 1 - 16 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 9:45 pm Black Rink This Is Balderdash (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Excello (Loss) 2 - 6 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 25 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Smelly Hugs (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Agency (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Bet Sigs

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 17 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Overly Concussed (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 24 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink The Good, The Bad,... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 6 - 4:15 pm Silver Rink Deo Volente (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 11 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink RIP Dillman 209 (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 15 - 6:00 pm Silver Rink Lutheran Collegians (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 22 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Sig Tau Sillinannies (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 3:30 pm Silver Rink Beach Bums (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 27 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Squirtle Squad (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Sat, Mar 1 - 8:45 am Black Rink RIP M&M U203 (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 26 1 8 3 11 2