2017

Yodeling Yoopers

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 15 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink BROOM-SHAKA-LAKA (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 27 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Chicks With Sticks (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Slightly Concussed (Win) 3 - 0 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Eat, Sleep, Light... (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Rudbeckia laciniata (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Silver Rink Powerhouse (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Thu, Mar 2 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Alpha Delta Alpha 0 0 0 0

2015

Majestic Alpacas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Presto 02970 Professional... (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Nolan Come Back (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Meet the Spartans (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Ice Sharks (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Cookie Snipe N'... (Loss) 2 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Dan Fans (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Black Rink FoodSaver V2244... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Haus (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:45 am Black Rink Carl (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

2014

Mama's Boys with Brooms

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 6:45 pm Black Rink #Swaggalicious (Loss) 0 - 15 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Black Rink der blitzkrieg (Loss) 0 - 10 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 1 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Rip Tide (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Dancing Prancing... (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 8 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Morgan Freeman's... (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 12 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Classy Walrus 2 (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Sparta (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 23 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink The Koala Bears (Win) 4 - 2 0 0 0 2
Sat, Mar 1 - 8:45 am Silver Rink Gaylordians (Win) 7 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
7 19 0 0 0 0 2