2017

Slightly Concussed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Fri, Jan 27 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Tucker Inn (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 29 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Yodeling Yoopers (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink BROOM-SHAKA-LAKA (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 7 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Conspiracy Theorists (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 9 - 7:30 pm Silver Rink Alpha Delta Alpha (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Powerhouse (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Eat, Sleep, Light... (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 11:45 am Gold Rink Chicks With Sticks 0 0 0 0
Wed, Mar 1 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Rudbeckia laciniata 0 0 0 0

2016

Overly Concussed

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 10:30 pm Silver Rink Freedom Gators (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Swag 4 Dayz (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 12:30 pm Silver Rink French Toast Mafia (Loss) 0 - 5 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 25 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Rambunctious Alpacas (Loss) 1 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink Lions 18 Packers... (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 5 - 11:00 am Silver Rink The Dekes of Hazard (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 5:15 pm Silver Rink Sportsball (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 13 - 9:45 pm Silver Rink Archimedes' Principle... (Win) 1 - 0 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 15 - 9:00 pm Silver Rink Phi Kappa Tau (Win) 6 - 4 1 0 1 0

2015

South Park

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Bubbles Bender... (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink Hillside Vikings (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 22 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink MB&T (Loss) 2 - 4 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Tastes Like Dinosaur (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 31 - 10:15 am Gold Rink Never Misnomer (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink Fourth Floor Fifth... (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Swag 4 Dayz (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 13 - 5:15 pm Gold Rink BBTTW (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 2:00 pm Gold Rink Sometimes Misnomer (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 16 0 1 0 1 0