2016

#Tanaycity

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 14 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Charmin Ultra Strong (Loss) 0 - 4 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Arctic Warriors... (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 2
Thu, Jan 21 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Disney on Ice (Win) 3 - 2 0 2 2 0
Sun, Jan 24 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Das Doods (Loss) 0 - 8 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 28 - 8:15 pm Gold Rink Dudes Being Dudes (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 7 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Sparta Hall 2.0 (Loss) 0 - 2 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 10 - 6:45 pm Gold Rink Men in Suites (Win) 3 - 2 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 8:00 am Gold Rink Cow Tippers (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 18 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink McNair Dining (Win) 5 - 1 0 0 0 0

2014

Dream Team - WOOOOO!

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Tue, Jan 14 - 11:15 pm Black Rink Goaldiggers (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 18 - 7:30 pm Black Rink Tundra Sharks (Loss) 1 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink McDingleDangus... (Loss) 2 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 29 - 7:30 pm Black Rink thisissparta! (Loss) 3 - 7 0 0 0 0
Mon, Feb 3 - 10:30 pm Black Rink Trollhouse (Loss) 3 - 9 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 9 - 1:15 pm Black Rink Carl (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 13 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Space Sloths (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 16 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Bastille (Win) 3 - 1 0 0 0 0
Fri, Feb 28 - 10:30 pm Gold Rink Thunder Assassins (Win) 6 - 2 0 0 0 0

2013

The Clean Sweep

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Black Rink Thunder Moose (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 20 - 12:30 pm Black Rink Charlie's Boys (Win) 6 - 5 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 25 - 5:15 pm Black Rink BroomBreah! (Loss) 3 - 5 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 28 - 5:15 pm Black Rink The Dancing Prancing... (Loss) 5 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Tinn-Tinn (Loss) 2 - 6 0 1 1 0
Thu, Feb 7 - 7:30 pm Black Rink 12 Step Check (Loss) 2 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 10 - 11:00 am Black Rink The E-Lemon-Ators (Loss) 0 - 3 0 0 0 0
Thu, Feb 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Seele des Loewen (Loss) 3 - 7 1 0 1 0
Sun, Feb 17 - 6:00 pm Black Rink CSLC (Win) 4 - 1 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
9 18 0 1 4 5 2