2017

Legion of the 906

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Thu, Jan 12 - 11:15 pm Gold Rink House of Power (Win) 6 - 3 0 0 0 0
Mon, Jan 16 - 9:00 pm Gold Rink Toll House Dough... (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sat, Jan 28 - 11:00 am Gold Rink Goals R Us (Win) 6 - 0 0 1 1 0
Mon, Jan 30 - 9:45 pm Gold Rink Morus rubra (Win) 6 - 1 1 0 1 0
Sat, Feb 4 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Sports In The Hallway (Win) 4 - 3 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 5 - 8:00 am Silver Rink Tortilla Chips (Win) 3 - 1 0 2 2 0
Sun, Feb 12 - 1:15 pm Gold Rink Flavor Town (Win) 8 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sat, Feb 25 - 10:15 am Black Rink The Noodlers (Win) 6 - 0 2 0 2 0
Sun, Feb 26 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Solanum lycopersicum 0 0 0 0

2016

Target Up and Up Toilet Paper

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 13 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Kleenex Cottonelle... (Loss) 0 - 14 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 17 - 4:15 pm Gold Rink Sharkpack (Loss) 3 - 5 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 20 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Das Lowen Haus (Loss) 3 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 27 - 7:30 pm Gold Rink Penatly Box Heroes (Loss) 1 - 4 0 0 0 0
Fri, Jan 29 - 6:45 pm Silver Rink 2750 °F (Win) 5 - 2 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 9 - 6:00 pm Gold Rink Ten-or-So (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 14 - 2:45 pm Black Rink Lions (Win) 2 - 0 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 16 - 8:15 pm Black Rink Bastillin' it (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 2
Sun, Feb 21 - 12:30 pm Gold Rink Stat Crux (Win) 7 - 0 0 0 0 0

2015

Majestic Alpacas

Date/Time Location VS Score Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
Wed, Jan 14 - 5:15 pm Black Rink Presto 02970 Professional... (Loss) 0 - 12 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 18 - 3:30 pm Black Rink Nolan Come Back (Loss) 0 - 6 0 0 0 0
Wed, Jan 21 - 6:00 pm Black Rink Meet the Spartans (Loss) 1 - 5 0 0 0 0
Sun, Jan 25 - 4:15 pm Black Rink Ice Sharks (Loss) 0 - 1 0 0 0 0
Thu, Jan 29 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Cookie Snipe N'... (Loss) 2 - 11 0 0 0 0
Tue, Feb 3 - 7:30 pm Black Rink The Dan Fans (Win) 2 - 1 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 8 - 12:30 pm Black Rink FoodSaver V2244... (Loss) 0 - 9 0 0 0 0
Wed, Feb 11 - 9:45 pm Black Rink Das Lowen Haus (Loss) 1 - 7 0 0 0 0
Sun, Feb 15 - 11:45 am Black Rink Carl (Loss) 1 - 3 0 0 0 0

Career Totals
Wins Losses Ties Goals Assists Points Penalty Min.
11 15 0 3 3 6 2